Match schedule of this month.

 

Nov 2010
Fri Nov 12
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Hyderabad (Deccan), 2nd Test – day 1

 

06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT 

 

Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai, 1st Test – day 1
Sat Nov 13
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Hyderabad (Deccan), 2nd Test – day 2
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai, 1st Test – day 2
Sun Nov 14
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Hyderabad (Deccan), 2nd Test – day 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai, 1st Test – day 3
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
Sri Lanka Women v England Women at Colombo (PSS), 1st ODI
Mon Nov 15
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Hyderabad (Deccan), 2nd Test – day 4
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai, 1st Test – day 4
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Galle, 1st Test – day 1
Tue Nov 16
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Hyderabad (Deccan), 2nd Test – day 5
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Dubai, 1st Test – day 5
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Galle, 1st Test – day 2
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
Sri Lanka Women v England Women at Colombo (PSS), 2nd ODI
Wed Nov 17
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Galle, 1st Test – day 3
Thu Nov 18
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Galle, 1st Test – day 4
Fri Nov 19
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Galle, 1st Test – day 5
10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local
16:00 BDT
Sri Lanka Women v England Women at Colombo (NCC), 1st T20I
Sat Nov 20
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Nagpur, 3rd Test – day 1
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi, 2nd Test – day 1
Sun Nov 21
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Nagpur, 3rd Test – day 2
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi, 2nd Test – day 2
10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local
16:00 BDT
Sri Lanka Women v England Women at Colombo (NCC), 2nd T20I
Mon Nov 22
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Nagpur, 3rd Test – day 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi, 2nd Test – day 3
10:00 GMT | 15:30 Local
16:00 BDT
Sri Lanka Women v England Women at Colombo (NCC), 3rd T20I
Tue Nov 23
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Nagpur, 3rd Test – day 4
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi, 2nd Test – day 4
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS), 2nd Test – day 1
Wed Nov 24
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local
10:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Nagpur, 3rd Test – day 5
06:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
12:00 BDT
Pakistan v South Africa at Abu Dhabi, 2nd Test – day 5
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS), 2nd Test – day 2
Thu Nov 25
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS), 2nd Test – day 3
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
06:00 BDT
Australia v England at Brisbane, 1st Test – day 1
Fri Nov 26
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS), 2nd Test – day 4
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
06:00 BDT
Australia v England at Brisbane, 1st Test – day 2
Sat Nov 27
04:30 GMT | 10:00 Local
10:30 BDT
Sri Lanka v West Indies at Colombo (RPS), 2nd Test – day 5
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
06:00 BDT
Australia v England at Brisbane, 1st Test – day 3
Sun Nov 28
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
06:00 BDT
Australia v England at Brisbane, 1st Test – day 4
03:00 GMT | 08:30 Local
09:00 BDT
India v New Zealand at Guwahati, 1st ODI
Mon Nov 29
00:00 GMT | 10:00 Local
06:00 BDT
Australia v England at Brisbane, 1st Test – day 5
Advertisements

About eshaan00
Fan of sports. Like to play football, cricket, badminton etc. I can,t talk nicely like others. But a good listener. Like to have true friend.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: